Averda logo
Averda logo
Search
Averda logo

Close

 

We're here  

What do you need? How can we help?

Contact

Our offices

Here’s where we operate right now. If you need us anywhere else, call us on

+44 (0)207 5817100

Averda United Kingdom office

Angola

Averda House Angola
Total Street (Rua da Total)
Condeminio 20 Palmarinha
Block 23
Morro Bento, Talatona
Luanda
Angola

T +244 941 327607
F +244 222 352107
E angola@averda.com

See on map

Read more

Republic of Congo

Averda Congo
Garage de la municipalité
Quartier Mpilas
Brazzaville
République du Congo

T +242 22 281 81 82/3/4/5
E congo@averda.com

See on map

Read more

Gabon

Averda Gabon
Mendoubeh 1
Ancienne base de Sovog
Clean Africa
PO.BOX 977 Libreville
Gabon

T +241 01 770 992/3/4
F +241 01 770 997
E gabon@averda.com

See on map

Read more

Ireland

The City Bin Co.
Unit 6
Oranmore Business Park
Galway
Ireland

T +1800 24 8924
E ireland@averda.com

See on map

Read more

View case study

Visit our Website

Jordan

Averda Jordan
Office 26
2nd floor
Dream Mall
Al Sharif Hussein Ben Ali Street
Jordan

T +962 3 2022233
F +962 3 2022231
E jordan@averda.com

See on map

Read more

Lebanon

Averda House Beirut
145 Al Marfa'a
Abdel Malak Street
Beirut Central District
PO Box 14/5159
Beirut
Lebanon

T +9611 360000
F +9611 364444
E lebanon@averda.com

See on map

Read more

Morocco

Averda House Casablanca
Gate C
203 Boulevard Abdelmoumen
Immeuble Anoual
20250 Casablanca
Morocco

T +212 5 22879463
F +212 5 22879494
E morocco@averda.com

See on map

Read more

View case study

Oman

Averda Oman
Building 1791 Boshar
Ghala
Muscat
Plot 180, 6424
Po Box: 509
115 M.S.Q Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

T +968 2 4505533
E oman@averda.com

See on map

Read more

Qatar

Averda Qatar
Al Muraikh Tower
Al Salata Street
PO Box 24384
Doha
Qatar

T +974 4 4085000
F +974 4 4085099
E qatar@averda.com

See on map

Read more

Saudi Arabia

Averda Saudi
Sulaimaniya Prince
Mishary Bin Abdul Aziz Street
PO Box: 305022
Riyadh 11361
Saudi Arabia

T +966 11 4633555
F +966 11 2934488
E ksa@averda.com

See on map

Read more

View case study

South Africa

Averda South Africa
Gateway Industrial Park
57 Adriana Crescent
Rooihuiskraal
Centurion
South Africa

T 086 128 3732
F 012 649 0879
E southafrica@averda.com

See on map

Read more

View case study

Visit our Website

UAE

Averda House Dubai
Averda building
Dubai Knowledge Village
PO Box 38180
Dubai
UAE

T +971 4 4497500
F +971 4 4341718
E uae@averda.com

See on map

Read more

United Kingdom

Averda House London
243 Knightsbridge
4th Floor
London SW7 1DN
United Kingdom

T +44 (0)207 5817100
E uk@averda.com

See on map

Read more

 

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more about cookies

Close